Surprise Me!

HILARIOUS Q&A with Lele Pons

2016-08-28 62,376 1,044 2,842,479 YouTube

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1 OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYsxrqj1rUg&list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO&index=3 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! -------------------------------------------------------------------- FIND US ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets VOICES: Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Awkward #AwkwardPuppets #Diego